The best web for games, Android, IOS, PC, PS4, PS5, XB series, Xbox one

Don’t be a Sucker, step up to the mic in Let’s Sing 2021 on Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PS4 and Switch

0 1
let's sing 2021 sucker

It’s time to get the party started as the latest instalment of the Let’s Sing series, following the well-received Let’s Sing 2020, is here. There’s current music, a selection of classics, and a brand new game mode to embrace alongside a whole host of returning features. And that’s why we’ve got High Hopes for Let’s Sing 2021 on Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch.

Let’s Sing 2021 is ready to turn the heat up and create a party atmosphere on those cold, winter nights. Whether you’re home alone or want to share the experience, it’s got you covered with up to eight players catered for and four people able to sing simultaneously – using a mixture of Smartphones, USB-Mics and a Headset. Perform well and you’ll receive medals, but expect to get some feedback if your vocals aren’t up to scratch in this instalment due to the new Singing Analysis feature. 

There are seven different game modes on offer: Legend Mode, Classic, Mixtape 2.0, Feat., Jukebox, World Contest, and Let’s Party. The Legend Mode is particularly interesting as a fresh addition, pitting you against the avatar for a brand new solo experience. The avatars will become your opponents and you will really need to step up your singing game in order to win against them. In total there are 16 challengers, each of which will propose three basic challenges to test your talent, before a climatic boss-like battle.

In regards the song choices, Let’s Sing 2021 arrives with music videos for all 30 international tracks on its setlist, including recent chart-toppers and all-time favourites. This should mean there’s something for everyone, with songs ranging from Ariana Grande’s “thank u, next” and Tones and I’s “Dance Monkey”, to Linkin Park’s “Somewhere I Belong” and Seal’s ”Kiss from a Rose”.

See for yourself via the full list of tracks below:

  • Justin Bieber – Yummy
  • Tones and I – Dance Monkey
  • Billie Eilish – bad guy
  • Selena Gomez – Lose You to Love Me
  • Ariana Grande – thank u, next
  • Dua Lipa – Don‘t Start Now
  • Jonas Brothers – Sucker
  • Imagine Dragons – Thunder
  • Maroon 5 – Memories
  • Shawn Mendes – If I Can‘t Have You
  • Lewis Capaldi – Before You Go
  • Ava Max – So Am I
  • Nea – Some Say
  • Marshmello ft. Bastille – Happier
  • Rita Ora ft. Liam Payne – For You
  • Trevor Daniel – Falling
  • Panic! at the Disco – High Hopes
  • Katy Perry ft. Skip Marley – Chained to the Rhythm
  • Sam Smith – Too Good at Goodbyes
  • Lizzo – Good as Hell
  • Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – Lean On
  • Calvin Harris ft. John Newman – Blame
  • James Bay – Hold Back the River
  • The Lumineers – Ho Hey
  • KT Tunstall  – Black Horse and the Cherry Tree
  • Linkin Park – Somewhere I Belong
  • Seal – Kiss from a Rose
  • Genesis – I Can’t Dance
  • Kim Wilde – You Keep Me Hangin‘ On
  • The Lion King – I Just Can‘t Wait to Be King

All you need to do to have a little sing-a-long at home in Let’s Sing 2021 is visit the Xbox Store – alternatively, the PS Store or Nintendo eShop – where the life of a musician can be experienced for £32.99. For an even greater number of songs at your fingertips, there’s a Platinum Edition priced at £61.99 that includes 11 DLC packs, taking the total amount up to 85. You could just buy the packs separately for £3.99 each, depending on what you desire, with the following options available: Best of 80’s Vol 1, Best of 80’s Vol 2, Best of 80’s Vol 3, Best of 90’s Vol 1, Best of 90’s Vol 2, Chart Hits, Classic Rock, Country Hits, Legendary Hits, Party Classics Vol 1, and Party Classics Vol 2

If you’re unsure about an immediate purchase, hang tight for our upcoming review!

Game Description:

Let the music take control and become the star of your party or sing your heart out solo! The next chapter of the Let’s Sing series offers hits right off the Billboard charts as well as classic hits such as: Billie Eilish with “Bad Guy”, TONES AND I with “Dance Monkey”, Jonas Brothers with “Sucker”, Panic! at the Disco with “High Hopes” or Genesis with “I Can’t Dance” or Seal with “Kiss From A Rose” Whether you’re training your voice on your own or hosting the next karaoke party for friends and family – fun is guaranteed with Let’s Sing 2021. – 30 international hits and original music videos – Sing solo or with up to eight players – New mini game in Let’s Party called “Pop Chicken”. – The new Legend game mode with 16 challengers, 3 basic challenges and a final battle against each antagonist . – Climb the online leaderboard and battle it out against people around the world! – No Microphone No Problem! Use your phone as microphone with the Let’s Sing app! – More song packs online

You are reading TheXboxHub, a site dedicated to the world of Xbox. Please follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

We also now have a public Discord channel if you would like to come and chat about all things gaming with us.

Our YouTube channel is always open to new subscribers too.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.