Skip to content

Like Evolution of Jurassic World 2’s Launching modes, Frontier Developments has been increasing the marketing of the game with new details, dev diaries, and compact looks released at a steady clip. Now, with a week left until the game is out, the developer has taken to his official forums to provide details of the exact unlocking and pre-loading timings for it.

The game will launch on November 9 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 09:00 ET / 06:00 PT, or on November 10 at 01:00 AET. In the meantime, pre-loading timings will differ across all platforms. On PS5 and PS4, pre-loading starts 48 hours before the game’s launch, while on Steam, it goes live 23 hours before launch. In the meantime, if you’re on Xbox One or Xbox Series X / S, you can start pre-loading the game right now.

In addition, Frontier also confirms that Evolution of Jurassic World 2 a day one update will be available at launch, though there’s no word on how big it will be or what it will include.


Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.