The best web for games, Android, IOS, PC, PS4, PS5, XB series, Xbox one

Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection, Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak, Street Fighter 6, and Exoprimal are also playable at the physical event.

0 3

Gamescom Opening Night Live returns in the coming weeks but in September, it’s all about the Tokyo Game Show. Capcom has confirmed a pre-recorded Online Program on September 15th at 7 AM PST/11 PM JST which will feature “all the latest Capcom news” as part of TGS Online. With Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak’s next Title Update coming in late September, details may be revealed during the programme.

On September 16th at 8 AM PST/12 AM JST, it will host a Street Fighter 6 Special Program livestream with “all the freshest” updates for the fighting game. More details will follow but some new character reveals are very likely. The publisher has also confirmed a booth for the physical event with titles like Exoprimal, Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection, Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak, and Street Fighter 6 playable.

Tokyo Game Show 2022 takes place from September 15th to 18th. Stay tuned for more details on the line-ups from other publishers like Square Enix, Konami, and more in the coming weeks.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.