The best web for games, Android, IOS, PC, PS4, PS5, XB series, Xbox one

Need for Speed Unbound System Requirements, Accessibility Features, Launch Timings and Supported Steering Wheels Revealed

0 12

EA has revelation system requirements for the PC version of an upcoming racing game Need Speed ​​Unbound, alongside the global release timings for the game across the globe. Check out the system requirements, as well as the global release times below.

The company has also revealed a host of other details about Need Speed ​​Unboundincluding its performance details on each platform, a list of accessibility features, and a list of supporting steering wheels.

The PS5 and Xbox Series X versions of Need Speed ​​Unbound set to run at 4K and 60fps, while the Xbox Series S version of the game is set to run at 1280p and 60fps.

Need Speed ​​Unbound it will also feature cross-play in its Lakeshore Online multiplayer experience. Starting Lakeshore Online for the first time will notify players that cross-play is enabled, and players across PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X/S will be able to play together. Crossplay can also be disabled.

Need Speed ​​Unbound releases on PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X/S on November 28 for Palace Edition owners, and December 1 for everyone else.

Minimum PC Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Processor (AMD): Ryzen 5 2600 or equivalent
  • Processor (Intel): Core i5-8600 or equivalent
  • Memory: 8 GB
  • Graphics card (AMD): RX 570 or equivalent
  • Graphics card (NVIDIA): GTX 1050 Ti or equivalent
  • DirectX: 12 Compatible video card
  • Online Connection Requirements: 1 Mbps or faster Internet connection
  • Hard drive space: 50GB+

PC Recommended Requirements

  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Processor (AMD): Ryzen 5 3600 or equivalent
  • Processor (Intel): Core i7-8700 or equivalent
  • Memory: 16 GB
  • Graphics card (AMD): Radeon RX5700 or Equivalent
  • Graphics card (NVIDIA): GeForce RTX 2070 or Equivalent
  • DirectX: 12 Compatible video card
  • Online Connection Requirements: 1 Mbps or faster Internet connection
  • Hard drive space: 50GB+

Need for Speed ​​Unbound November 28th Launch Times:

  • 23:00 PST
  • 02:00 EST
  • 01:00 CST
  • 07:00 GMT
  • 08:00 CET
  • 15:00 CST
  • 15:00 HKT
  • 16:00 JST
  • 18:00 AEDT

List of supported steering wheels:

  • Thrustmaster T300RS (PS5, PC)
  • Thrustmaster TX (Xbox, PC)
  • Thrustmaster T150 (PS5, PC)
  • Thrustmaster TMX (Xbox, PC)
  • Logitech G29 (PS5, PC)
  • Logitech G920 (Xbox, PC)
  • Fanatec CSL Elite Racing Wheel (PS5, PC, Xbox)

Accessibility Features:

  • Report menu (on or off)
  • Subtitles (on or off)
  • Story Game Difficulty (Relaxing, Challenging, Intense)
  • Colorblind Mode (On or Off)
  • Use Speech to Text (On or Off)
  • Text Size Talk
  • Camera Shake (Slider to adjust amount of shake)
  • Motion Fog (On or Off)
  • Lighting Control (On or Off) – Reduces the intensity, frequency and brightness of flashing lights in some cases.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.