The best web for games, Android, IOS, PC, PS4, PS5, XB series, Xbox one

Set for 8 PM GMT/9 PM CET/1 PM PT, the showcase will follow three survivors as they explore a seemingly abandoned mansion.

0 8

Following the delay of Dead Island 2 on April 28th, 2023, Deep Silver and Dambuster Studios announced an announcement for the title on December 6th. The show has been confirmed for 8 PM GMT / 9 PM CET / 1 PM PT and features a “special game show, shown through an exciting pulp action animation.”

It looks like it will follow three survivors as they search for a safe haven from the mysterious virus that has spread to Los Angeles and turned its citizens into undead. They will explore the abandoned mansion of a video game and movie actor, which seems to have some nasty surprises in store. A “first look” into the game and its features is also promised.

The show focuses on three living people who seem to have shown that they will be working together. Time will tell, so stay tuned for more information. Dead Island 2 coming to Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PS4, PS5, and PC. Despite the delay, Dambuster Studios said that the development is at the “right end now” and it takes time to ensure that “we can launch a game that we are proud to launch. ” For more information on the title, go here.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.