The best web for games, Android, IOS, PC, PS4, PS5, XB series, Xbox one

First Gameplay Reveal Showcase Announced

0 5

Await Resident Evil Showcase

A Resident Evil Show-case is going to take place on January twenty one, 2021, at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm GMT and will provide a guided tour of Resident Evil Village, a new trailer, the first ever gameplay, and more Resident Evil news.

Resident Evil Showcase
Resident Evil Show-case

Revealed via Resident Evil’s Twitter, this show-case will be hosted by What is Good Games’ Brittney Brombacher, and Capcom shared a short teaser video of what fans are able to expect week that is next.

Resident Evil 7’s Ethan Winters

Resident Evil Village was first announced at the PS5 reveal event in 2020, and it’s slated to be released on PlayStation five, Xbox Series X, and PC in 2021. Capcom has said it’s “looking into” Xbox One and PS4 versions

Resident Evil Showcase
Resident Evil Show-case

.

Capcom has since revealed a bit more about Resident Evil Village, including it takes place in a desolate, snowy village and that players will once again play as Resident Evil 7’s Ethan Winters.

Fans of the horror franchise is able to anticipate a much more open space than Resident Evil seven as they are going to face off against gruesome creatures including werewolves.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.