The best web for games, Android, IOS, PC, PS4, PS5, XB series, Xbox one
Browsing Tag

Capcom Cup

First Gameplay Reveal Showcase Announced

Await Resident Evil Showcase A Resident Evil Show-case is going to take place on January twenty one, 2021, at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm GMT and will provide a guided tour of Resident Evil Village, a new trailer, the first ever gameplay, and more…

Unfortunately Capcom Cup 2020 Canceled

Amid safety concerns involving COVID-19, Capcom Pro Tour's finale, Capcom Cup 2020, will be moved to an online format in the future. Capcom Cup 2020 Capcom Cup When it concerns competitive gaming, tournaments are the backbone on…